Liturgy Commission

The commission includes, a minister of the Eucharist, a lector, a liturgy  animator and a representative from the parish choir.  They prepare participation in the weekly and Sunday liturgy of ministers of the Word and of the Eucharist.  They also coordinate liturgy enhancement in special occasions like at Christmastime, Holy Week, Eastertime, and the feast of Our Lady of Mt. Carmel, the patronness of the parish.

Contact persons:

Chairperson:  Mr. Alex Pace Gouder   (27335704)

Secretary:  Mrs. Marie Therese Vassallo   (21338923)